You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mounties side named for season opener

The Mounties side for the first game of the NSW Cup has been named to face the Newcastle Knights this Friday from 3.45PM McDonalds Jones Stadium.

The opening game of the season kick starts the new partnership between the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Mounties.

Led by Canterbury premiership winning fullback Mick Potter, the NSW Cup team will play prior to the NRL fixture and will feature a host of Bulldogs top 30 players for the first game of the year.


1. Declan Casey
2. Watson Heleta
3. Falakiko Manu
4. Aaron Schoup
5. Tuipulotu Katoa
6. Lachlan Lewis
7. Brandon Wakeham
8. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Jackson Topine
10. Dean Britt
11. Reuben Porter
12. Matthew Doorey
13. Joe Stimson

14. James Roumanos
15. Ben Seufale
16. Jack Miller
17. Rhys Davies
19. Vincent Rennie

Coach: Mick Potter