You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs Christmas Office Closure

With Christmas and the New Year upon us, the time has come for the Bulldogs to recharge the batteries and get ready for a huge season in 2021.

The office and phones at Belmore Sports Ground will close at 12:00pm on Wednesday, December 23, and reopen at 9:00am Monday, January 11, as our players and staff take a well-earned break over the festive period.

Although our membership and admin staff won’t be on deck, you can still sign-up for or renew your membership here and fill your merchandise needs at our online shop here in the meantime.

We hope all our fans and members have a wonderful holiday period with their families and friends.

Team Store Christmas Hours

Date Time
Monday 21 December 2020 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 22 December 2020 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 23 December 2020 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 24 December 2020 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Friday 25 December 2020 Closed
Saturday 26 December 2020 Closed
Sunday 27 December 2020 Closed
Monday 28 December 2020 Closed
Tuesday 29 December 2020 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Wednesday 30 December 2020 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Thursday 31 December 2020 Closed
Friday 1 December 2021 Closed
Saturday 2 December 2021 Closed
Sunday 3 December 2021 Closed
Monday 4 December 2021 Closed
Tuesday 5 December 2021 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 6 December 2021 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday 7 December 2021 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday 8 December 2021 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 9 December 2021 10:00AM - 2:00PM