You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs 2021 NRL Draw released

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs can reveal their home draw for the 2021 season on the back of an exciting week that has seen the club sign talented half Matt Burton as part of a new beginning at Belmore.

Bulldogs Members and fans will see the majority of their home matches played at ANZ Stadium and Bankwest Stadium as part of a major effort by the club to fit the right match to the right venue.


The five home matches at ANZ Stadium will take in the traditional rivalry game with Souths on Good Friday (Round 4), in addition to the always popular clash with the Parramatta Eels (Round 8). The long-standing history with the Dragons will continue on the Queen’s Birthday (Round 14), while the Manly Sea Eagles (Round 16) and Newcastle Knights (Round 23) will provide compelling match-ups later in the season.

Bankwest Stadium will be the venue for four of our home matches. This state-of-the-art stadium has proved to be an excellent setting for games that this year will include a mouth-watering match up with last year’s Grand Finalists the Penrith Panthers in Round Two. This will be followed by the Sydney Roosters (Round 17), Cronulla Sharks (Round 19) and the Gold Coast Titans (Round 20).

The club has worked with the NRL, broadcasters and the local council to ensure that we continue to play at our spiritual home of Belmore Sportsground. This year will see us take on the Wests Tigers at the family-friendly time of 2pm on Sunday 8th August (Round 21).

Bulldogs 2021 NRL Draw Highlights

The club will look to continue to develop its footprint in Western Australia by taking the Round 5 fixture against The Storm to HBF Park, before being a part of Magic Round (10) in Brisbane in May with a Saturday match up against the Raiders.

Downloadable Draw

1 Knights v Bulldogs Friday March 12 6pm McDonalds Jones Stadium
2 Bulldogs v Panthers Saturday March 20 3pm Bankwest Stadium
3 Broncos v Bulldogs Saturday March 27 5.30pm Suncorp Stadium
4 Bulldogs v Rabbitohs Friday April 2 4.05pm ANZ Stadium
5 Bulldogs v Storm Saturday April 10 5.30pm HBF Park, Perth
6 Cowboys v Bulldogs Sunday April 18 4.05pm QLD Country Bank Stadium
7 Sharks v Bulldogs Saturday April 24 5.30pm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
8 Bulldogs v Eels Saturday May 1 5.30pm ANZ Stadium
9 Dragons v Bulldogs Sunday May 9 4.05pm Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
10 (Magic Round) Bulldogs v Raiders Saturday May 15 3pm Suncorp Stadium 
11 Titans v Bulldogs Saturday May 22 3pm CBus Super Stadium
12 Panthers v Bulldogs Saturday May 29 3pm Panthers Stadium
13 BYE      
14 Bulldogs v Dragons Monday June 14 4pm ANZ Stadium
15 Eels v Bulldogs Sunday June 20 2pm Bankwest Stadium
16 Bulldogs v Sea Eagles Saturday July 3 3pm ANZ Stadium
17 Bulldogs v Roosters Saturday July 10 7.35pm Bankwest Stadium
18 Rabbitohs v Bulldogs Sunday July 18 6.15pm ANZ Stadium
19 Bulldogs v Sharks Sunday July 25 4.05pm Bankwest Stadium
20 Bulldogs v Titans Sunday August 1 2pm Bankwest Stadium
21 Bulldogs v Tigers Sunday August 8 2pm Belmore Sports Ground
22 Warriors v Bulldogs Sunday August 15 2pm Mt Smart Stadium
23 Bulldogs v Knights Saturday August 21 5.30pm ANZ Stadium
24 Sea Eagles v Bulldogs Sunday August 29 2pm Lottoland Oval
25 Tigers v Bulldogs Sunday September 5 4.05pm Campbelltown Stadium