You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Womens Premiership side to face Sharks for finals berth

The Bulldog's Harvey Norman NSW Womens Premiership side will face the Cronulla Sutherland Sharks this Saturday at Hammondville Oval, kicking off at 3:30PM AEST.

The final round of the 2020 NSWRL Harvey Norman Womens Premiership sees a hungry Bulldogs outfit looking to cement a spot in the finals series with a win over the Sharks this weekend.

Canterbury-Bankstown will return to the field refreshed after the bye in Round 6. Coach Lisa Fiaola has entrusted 2019 Player of the Year Mahinaarangi Rewi, to take on the five-eighth responsibilities, after Emily Rains suffered a season ending injury in Round 5 against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

No. Player
1 Haneen Zreika
2 Leanne Toomalatai
3 Josephine Bee
4 Rikeya Horne
5 Margot Vella
6 Mahinaarangi Rewi
7 Quincy Dodd
8 Stephanie Ball
9 Renee Targett
10 Maddison Wetherall
11 Grace Clarke
12 Sarah Togatuki
13 Samantha Economos 
14 Grace Li
15 Jamilee Bright
16 Rarmia Karam
17 Abbi Church
19 Mareva Swann
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.