You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round Eight Line Up vs Bulldogs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their squad for their round eight clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium this Sunday 5 July at 6:30pm.

Rd 8 Team List vs Bulldogs

Rabbitohs Head Coach Wayne Bennett has named James Roberts in the starting line up for this week’s game with Braidon Burns named on the interchange bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NRL squad for Sunday’s clash with the Bulldogs is:

1. Latrell Mitchell
2. Dane Gagai
3. Campbell Graham
4. James Roberts
5. Alex Johnston
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds (c)
8. Junior Tatola
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess
11. Jaydn Su'A
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Cameron Murray
14. Liam Knight
15. Bayley Sironen
16. Hame Sele
17. Braidon Burns
18. Mark Nicholls
19. Patrick Mago
20. Troy Dargan
21. Corey Allan
Head Coach: Wayne Bennett


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.