You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Round 6 teams named

All three Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs junior representative teams will feature in this weekend's NSWRL Round 6 fixtures.

Our Tarsha Gale Cup will face ladder leaders Illawarra Steelers at New Era Stadium, kicking off from 1:00PM.

No. Name
1 Lilly Masters
2 Addyson Winterstein
3 Mia Henderson
4 Aisha Fong
5 Stephanie Baker
6 Anneka Wilson
7 Leilani Wilson
8 Shemarian Tagaloamatua
9 Charkyl Ngamotu
10 Indee Brown
11 Leah-Rhys Rangi-Toki
12 Precious Papalii
13 Molimoli Sika
14 Sarah Kitiona
15 Anjali Mence
16 Ana Takapautolo
23 Leilani Arona

The Harold Matthew's Cup side will face a hungry Sea Eagles outfit at 10:00AM when they take on Manly at New Era Stadium.

No. Name
1 Jonathan Sua
2 Lisaite Tupou
3 Lachlan Broederlow
4 Paul Alamoti
5 Charlie Sorovi
6 Braydon Hawes
7 Iverson Matai
8 Dontaye Pritchard
9 Josese Lanyon
10 Sioeli Hopoi
11 Solomane Saukuru
12 Lajuan Vito
13 Shaquille Tavita
14 Joash Papalli
15 Isaiah Liufalani
16 Amiraldeen Yatim
17 Sione Lolohea
19 Harrison Valevatu

Our SG Ball Cup team round out a junior representative fixtures for the weekend when we face the Sea Eagles at 11:30AM on Saturday morning.

No. Name
1 Kyle Weatherall
2 Louie Yehia
3 Compton Fuatimau
4 Diego Bravo Graham
5 Turoa Williams
6 Michael Farah
7 Joseph O'Neill
8 Tayson Fakaosi
9 Bilal Yazici
10 Solomon Akama
11 William Tuitupou
12 Apisalome Saukuru
13 Omar Yaghi
14 Danny Ghantous
15 Lipoi Hopoi
16 Taringa Maungaati
17 Semisi Lavulu


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.