You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Round 5 teams named

Only two Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs junior representative sides will play this weekend in Round 5 with the SG Ball Cup side taking the week off with a bye.

Our Tarsha Gale Cup will face the Raiders in Canberra, kicking off at 3:30PM at Raiders Belconnen this Saturday.

No. Name
1 Lilly Masters
2 Addyson Winterstein
3 Molimoli Sika
4 Leah-Rhys Rangi-Toki
5 Afeni Tabuai-Salee
6 Anneka Wilson
7 Leilani Wilson
8 Mya Hill-Moana
9 Charkyl Ngamotu
10 Tamika-Che Tohia
11 Indee Brown
12 Anjali Mence
13 Precious Papalii
14 Stephanie Baker
15 Mia Henderson
16 Ana Takapautolo
19 Sarah Kitiona
23 Leilani Arona

The Harold Matthew's Cup team return home for Round 5, where they will take on the Sydney Roosters at Belmore Sports Ground this Saturday kicking off at 2:00PM.

No. Name
1 Jonathan Sua
2 Lisaite Tupou
3 Lachlan Broederlow
4 Paul Alamoti
5 Andrew Sulkowski
6 Brooklyn Taumata
7 Iverson Matai
8 Dontaye Pritchard
9 Harrison Valevatu
10 Isaiah Liufalani
11 Solomane Saukuru
12 Lajuan Vito
13 Shaquille Tavita
14 Josese Lanyon
15 Ibrahim El-Cheikh
16 Amiraldeen Yatim
17 Sione Lolohea
19 Joash Papalli
20 Junior Taupau
21 Jake Lane
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.