You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs Harvey Norman Women's squad confirmed for 2020

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Harvey Norman Women’s premiership coach Luke Goodwin has confirmed his squad for the 2020 season.

Goodwin was appointed Head Coach of the side at the end of 2019 and replaces Steve Kelly, who will now work alongside Canterbury Cup coach Brad Henderson as an assistant.

The Bulldogs team features representative players Quincy Dodd, Maddison Weatherall, Sam Economos and Alliyah Fasavalu Fa'amausili as well as the club’s 2019 Tarsha Gale Cup player of the year Mia Enright-Bullock and last year’s Women’s premiership player of the year, Mahinaarangi Rewi.

Sydney Topine alongside brother Jackson
Sydney Topine alongside brother Jackson

Jackson Topine’s sister, Sydney is amongst the 30 female players confirmed by Goodwin in the squad along with GWS Giant Haneen Zreika.

The opening round of the season see’s the side have a bye before their first match in round two against Wentworthville Magpies at Belmore Sports Ground on March 21.

The regular season runs for 16 weeks, concluding on July 4 with a four-week finals fixture to follow at the conclusion of the home and away season.

Sam Economos
Sam Economos


Eleni Amone, Angie Amone, Stephanie Ball, Natalie Bainou, Josie Bee, Lara Blom, Jamilee Bright, Mia Enright-Bullock, Abbi Church, Grace Clarke, Jemma Crane, Alison Dennis, Quincy Dodd, Sam Economos, Alliyah Faumasulili, Dakota Goodwin, Rarmia Karam, Grace Li, Kisa Paradine, Jessica Post, Mahinaarangi Rewi, Sinead Sio, Mareva Swann, Renee Targett, Sydney Topine, Leanne Toomalatai, Margot Vella, Maddison Weatherall, Acacia Wulf, Haneen Zreika.

Click here for the full 2020 Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership draw.