You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs unleash 2020 NRL Nines Squad

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have announced their squad for this week's Perth Nines, with Corey Harawira-Naera leading an exciting mix of experience and talented youngsters.

New recruits Dean Britt and Joe Stimson will get to run out in Bulldogs colours for the first time in the Tournament, while former Bulldog great Andrew 'Bobcat' Ryan will help mentor a group of forwards that includes Ofahiki Ogden and Chris Smith.

Amongst the backs, speedsters Jayden Okunbor and Nick Meaney will provide pace from the back, while Fijian International Brandon Wakeham will complement the experience of Kerrod Holland and the highly rated Morgan Harper.

In a group of promising youngsters, much attention will focus on talented outside backs Jake Averillo and Isaiah Tass who have both been touted to have bright futures.

No. 2020 NRL Nines Squad
1. Nick Meaney
2. Jayden Okunbor
3. Kerrod Holland
4. Morgan Harper
5. Jack Cogger
6. Jake Averillo
7. Brandon Wakeham
8. Dean Britt
9. Ben Marschke
10. Ofahiki Ogden
11. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Chris Smith
13. Joe Stimson
14. Andrew Ryan
15. Kayne Kalache
16. Toa Mata'afa
17. Isaiah Tass
19. Bailey Biondi-Odo
2020 NRL Nines (Pool 2)

Friday February 14

5:20PM AWST: Bulldogs vs Eels

Saturday February 15

12:00PM AWST: Bulldogs vs Sharks