You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Results of the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Football Club Board Elections

Voting today at the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Board Elections held before the Annual General Meeting at the Canterbury League Club has resulted in the following Directors being elected to serve for the next two years:

Lynne Anderson (Chair)

John Ballesty (Deputy Chair)

Adrian Turner

John Khoury

Joseph Thomas

Paul Dunn

Peter Mortimer

The only change to the Board from the one that has served for the past two years is Adrian Turner replacing Steve Mortimer OAM who announced in the lead-in to the AGM that he was standing down from the Board at the completion of his current term.