You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Former and current Bulldogs players paid tribute to Kobe Bryant

The sporting world has been rocked by the sudden passing of former Los Angeles Lakers superstar Kobe Bryant following a helicopter crash that claimed the life of the five-time NBA champion.

Adored by millions of fans around the world, the 41-year old was an inspiration to many former and current Bulldogs players who have taken to Instagram to pay their tributes to the NBA Legend.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thanks for everything Big Guy ❤️ #familiesareforever

A post shared by Sam Perrett (@sam_perrett) on

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak | @dallinzelezniak

Jackson Topine | @jackson_topine

Kieran Foran | @kieranforan

Nick Meaney | @nickmeaney

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

💔 Heartbreaking ⁣

A post shared by ROY ASOTASI (@rasotasi_) on

Tui Katoa | @tk.mf99

Isaiah Tass | @isaiahtass1

Dylan Napa | @dylannapa

Ofahiki Ogden | @ofahiki_ogden

Willie Tonga | @willietonga