You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs announce Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad

The Bulldogs Rugby League Club wishes to announce its 2020 Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad.

The Bulldogs would like to thanks all those who took part in the Winter Development Program as well as the recent trials and the process to select the 2020 Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad was a difficult one.

The squad will meet for the first time at Canterbury League Club (Bridge Road Belmore) on Thursday November 14th, 2019 for an information night.

Players are requested to bring one (1) parent to the information night.

All players are requested to confirm their acceptance in the 2020 Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad via email to Paul Arraj on

Bulldogs Harold Matthews Cup Summer Squad - 2020

Name Club
Maxwell Taotua Bankstown Sports
Mitchell Taotua Bankstown Sports
Daniel Mohammed Chester Hill Hornets
Dontaye Pritchard Chester Hill Hornets
Hady Deni Chester Hill Hornets
Ibrahim El-Cheikh Chester Hill Hornets
Josese Lanyon  Chester Hill Hornets
Louai Mohammed Chester Hill Hornets
Micqut Ngaata Chester Hill Hornets
Yousef Chebli  Chester Hill Hornets
Zane Bardouh  Chester Hill Hornets
Amiraideen Yatim Greenacre Tigers
Charlie Sorovi Greenacre Tigers
Malik Ali Greenacre Tigers
Braydon Hawes Milperra Colts
Brendon Lecce Milperra Colts
Harrison Valevatu Milperra Colts
Isaiah Liufalani Milperra Colts
Iverson Teo Milperra Colts
Jake Lane Milperra Colts
Jonathan Sua Milperra Colts
Lisaite Topou Milperra Colts
Lujuan Vito Milperra Colts
Paul Alamoti Milperra Colts
Solomane Saukuru Milperra Colts
Andrew Sulkouski Moorebank Rams
Brooklyn Taumata Moorebank Rams
Oniti Finau Moorebank Rams
Pisco Kila Moorebank Rams
Corey Ackers St Christophers
Chance Enoka St Christophers
Sione Lolohea St Christophers
Benet Ma'alo St Johns Eagles
Joash Papalli St Johns Eagles
Junior Taupau St Johns Eagles
Lachlan Broederlow St Johns Eagles
Lockyer Kupu St Johns Eagles
Moustafa Sankari St Johns Eagles
Orlando Taliai St Johns Eagles
Paea Tu'iniua St Johns Eagles
Shaquille Tavita St Johns Eagles
Sioeli Hopoi St George Dragons