You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 24 NRL Team News

The Bulldogs will head to Townsville for their Thursday night clash with the Cowboys, with Jayden Okunbor replacing Reimis Smith in the only change from the side that beat the Parramatta Eels last week.

Smith took an early plea at the judiciary, meaning that he will miss one week.

The Bulldogs head into the game having won six of their last eight matches and knowing that they are still a mathematical chance of making the finals.

The squad is:

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Danny Fualalo

20. Morgan Harper

21. Fa'amanu Brown

22. Ofahiki Ogden

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)

MPA Injury Report: Round 24