Squad Update: Round 21 v Wests Tigers

Head Coach Dean Pay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of the club's round 21 clash with the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium.

Brandon Wakeham and Kayne Kalache were both omitted from the squad 24 hours out from kick-off.

Jayden Okunbor and Ofahiki Ogden remain in the 19-man squad as reserves with final team lists to be confirmed one hour prior to kick-off (6.35pm, Saturday).

Match: Bulldogs v Wests Tigers

Round 21 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 18 points
Wests Tigers

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Scored 16 points

Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Foxtel
  • Nine Network


1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Chris Smith (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Gatorade)

21. Jayden Okunbor

22. Ofahiki Ogden

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)