You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 18 v Broncos

Head Coach Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for tonight's clash with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

The Bulldogs are 1-17, with Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Kerrod Holland dropped off the reserves list.

Injuries to Aiden Tolman (ribs) and Sauaso Sue (knee) forced a reshuffle in the pack with Ofahiki Ogden coming into the starting side and Danny Fualalo joining the bench.

Adam Elliott has been promoted to the starting side at lock and Chris Smith goes to the bench.

Fa'amanu Brown and Kayne Kalache were omitted 24 hours before kick-off.


1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Brandon Wakeham (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)