Round 18 NRL Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have been forced into some changes for their match up with the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium this Thursday evening.

Injured ribs have forced Aiden Tolman out of the starting line-up and his place will be taken by Ofahiki Ogden, who was 18th man in the win over the Newcastle Knights.

In a change to the starting side, Adam Elliott will wear the number 13 jersey in place of Chris Smith who goes back to the bench, while Danny Fualalo comes on to the bench in place of Jesse Sue who has been ruled out for six months with a torn ACL injury.

Match: Broncos v Bulldogs

Round 18 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 28 points

Away Team


Scored 6 points

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

The squad is:

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Brandon Wakeham (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

20. Fa'amanu Brown

21. Kerrod Holland

23. Kayne Kalache

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)