You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 17 v Knights

Head Coach Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for tonight's clash with the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Jeremy Marshall-King returns to side on the interchange bench in jersey 19, while Ofahiki Ogden drops out of the 17.


1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Brandon Wakeham (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Chris Smith (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)


14. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Renouf To'omaga (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Waterview)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)