You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 16 Harvey Norman Women's Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Harvey Norman Premiership team has been named for Sunday’s match against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 11:20 am AEST, with live coverage via the Match Centre.

Last week the Bulldogs went down to CRL Newcastle, 44-2.


1. Taylah Gray

2. Tara Mohi

3. Inangaro Maraeara

4. Cindy Edwards

5. Mia Enright-Bullock

6. Mikayla Malaki

7. Mareva Swann

8. Tayla Kafoa

9. Mahinaarangi Rewi

10. Allison Dennis

11. Grace Clarke

12. Grace Li

13. Temukisa Ioane

14. Precious Papalii

15. Kisa Paradine

16. Jennifer Winterstein

17. Andrea Christoferou

18. Shannon Evans

19. Sharon Kaihau-Nimo