You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 15 v Sharks

Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the Cronulla Sharks at ANZ Stadium.

Pay has brought in Brandon Wakeham and Adam Elliott onto the interchange bench with Rhyse Martin and Danny Fualalo omitted an hour before kick-off. 

Wakeham will make his NRL debut for the Bulldogs this afternoon.


1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Chris Smith (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)


16. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

20. Brandon Wakeham (Brought to you by BSC)

21. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by KIA Moto

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)