You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 13 NRL Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named an unchanged squad of seventeen for their Queen's Birthday clash with the Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Monday (4pm).

The only change is to the starting line-up with Adam Elliott taking the number 13 jersey from Chris Smith, who returns to the bench.

Dylan Napa has been named on an extended bench with his fitness to play to be assessed in the lead-in to the match.

The full squad is:

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Christian Crichton (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Lachlan Lewis

20. Corey Harawira-Naera

21. Michael LIchaa

23. Dylan Napa

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)