You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 10 NRL Team News

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs will make one change to their side when they take on the Gold Coast Titans on Saturday (3pm), with Corey Harawira-Naera returning in place of the injured Adam Elliott.

Elliott has a low grade syndesmosis to his right ankle that will not require surgery. He is expected to miss 2 to 3 weeks.                              

Harawira-Naera will return in his place after missing last week's game against the Knights due to a family bereavement.

The full squad is :

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Gatorade)

19. Fa'amanu Brown

20. Lachlan Lewis

21. Kerrod Holland

22. Renouf To'omaga

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)