You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update: Round 7 v Cowboys

Head Coach Dean Pay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of the club's round 7 clash with the North Queensland Cowboys at ANZ Stadium.

Christian Crichton and Fa'amanu Brown drop out of the 21-man squad and will line up for the club’s Canterbury Cup side on Saturday for their clash with the New Zealand Warriors at Belmore Sports Ground.

Marcelo Montoya and Renouf To'Omaga remain in the 19-man squad as reserves with final team lists to be confirmed one hour prior to kick-off (5pm, Friday).

19-man squad:

1. Nick Meaney (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Jayden Okunbor (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Jack Cogger (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Signadvice)

9. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

10. Ofahiki Ogden (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Rhyse Martin (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)

14. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by BSC)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by Waterview)

17. Chris Smith (Brought to you by Gatorade)

20. Marcelo Montoya

22. Renouf To'Omaga

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)