You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Round 2 v Eels

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Head Coach Dean Pay has confirmed his 17 for today's clash with the Parramatta Eels.

Jeremy Marshall-King comes into the starting side and Michael Lichaa moves back to the interchange bench.


1. Will Hopoate (Brought to you by Miramax)

2. Christian Crichton (Brought to you by Alexander Michael Advisory)

3. Kerrod Holland (Brought to you by M&J Chickens)

4. Marcelo Montoya (Brought to you by Reliable Food Distributors)

5. Reimis Smith (Brought to you by CPE)

6. Kieran Foran (Brought to you by Greenacre Dental)

7. Lachlan Lewis (Brought to you by Hy-Tec Concrete)

8. Aiden Tolman (Brought to you by Waterview)

14. Jeremy Marshall-King (Brought to you by BSC)

10. Dylan Napa (Brought to you by Sydney Freezers)

11. Josh Jackson (Brought to you by Dental on Evaline)

12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Brought to you by Guardian Venue Management)

13. Adam Elliott (Brought to you by McDonalds Punchbowl)


9. Michael Lichaa (Brought to you by Ultimate Security Australia)

15. Danny Fualalo (Brought to you by KIA Motors)

16. Corey Harawira-Naera (Brought to you by Canterbury League Club)

17. Sauaso Sue (Brought to you by Ladbrokes)

Coach - Dean Pay (Brought to you by MPA)