You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP and Jersey Flegg Trial Teams

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership and Jersey Flegg teams will play their first trial matches ahead of the 2019 season this weekend.

Both sides will play at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday February 9, with the ISP side facing Blacktown Workers and the under 20s team playing Manly.

ISP coach Brad Henderson has named a squad of 24 players for the trial, while David Penna has named two separate sides that will play across three 20-minute periods of play.

These two trial matches will be part of a huge footy extravaganza at Belmore this weekend that also featured the club’s three junior rep teams, as well as our 12 junior league clubs.

Adults - $5
Children under 16 years – FREE


10:00am JL Footy expo opens

11:00am Tarsha Gale kick-off

12:00pm Fan Fare and Rides start

12:30pm Harold Matts Kick-off

 2:00pm SG Ball Cup Kick-off

 4:00pm Fan Fare and Rides close

 4:00pm Jersey Flegg Kick-off

 6:00pm ISP Kick-off 


1st 20 minutes:

1. Declan Casey, 2. Jake Averillo, 3. Sebastian Winters-Chang, 4. Iverson Fuatimau, 5. Blake Clayton, 6. Nikau Williams, 7. Paul Karaitiana, 8. Daniel Sakisi, 9. Zac Hetherington, 10. Sua Aiiloilo, 11. Matt Doorey, 12. Jaavier Pitovao, 13. Devontai Seumanutafa, 14. Zac Saddler, 15. William Finou, 16. Logan Hauff.

2nd 20 minutes:

1. Josh Wilkinson, 2. Shayden Stevens, 3. Tyrone Taukamo, 4. Moung Dut, 5. Michael Lyons, 6. Kayne Mave, 7. Christian Urso, 8. Lewis Cooper, 9. Ryan Gray, 10. Kyle Cassel, 11. Jacob Winterstein, 12. Murray Sua, 13. Brock Hamill, 14. Billy Mozer, 15. Justin Filo, 16. Maleke Morris.

3rd 20 minutes:

Team to be confirmed following the second twenty minutes of play.

COACH: David Penna


1. Tom Mata’afa, 2. Isaiah Tass, 3. Jarred Anderson, 4. Connelly Lemuelu, 5. Frank Kuresa, 6. Zach Nichols, 7. Alex Seve, 8. Austin Dias, 9. Ben Marschke, 10. Elie El-Zakhem, 11. Tony Matautia, 12. Dalton Smith, 13. Samual Radovu, 14. Jesse Martin, 15. Kayne Kalache, 16. Tavena Koroisau, 17. Brock Illet, 19. Matt Mundine, 20. Nathan Milone, 21. Jack Morris, 22. Zac Cardassilaris, 23. Emosi Alomoti, 24. Shane Kiel.

COACH: Brad Henderson


Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.