You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All-Stars Voting Opens

Voting is NOW OPEN for the 2019 All Stars clash that will be played on Friday, 15 February at AAMI Park, in Melbourne.

The revamped All-Stars event, will see the New Zealand Maori Kiwis side clash with the Australian Indigenous All-Stars in a men's and women's double-header.

The Bulldogs have five players within their squad eligible to take part in the match with members and fans encouraged to vote for their favourite player, in the favoured position.

Adam Elliott, Chris Smith and Reimis Smith are eligible for the Indigenous All-Stars, while Jeremy Marshall-King and Corey Harawira-Naera are eligible for the Maori Kiwis team.

Voting will be open until Wednesday, January 30th with the sides to be announced in the first few days of February.

Fans can vote online and on mobile via

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.