You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs are pleased to announce Morgan Harper has been elevated to the NRL Top 30.

Under the terms of the CBA between the NRL and RLPA, each club had until March 1 to register 29 players and June 30 to finalise their top squad.

Following the announcement of Dylan Napa joining the club in November, the club had one spot left to fill on their roster and the addition of Harper now sees the Bulldogs with a complete Top 30.

Harper was named as one of the club's development players, but following an impressive pre-season, the talented outside back has been rewarded with a Top 30 contract.

The 21-year old has been contracted to the club for five years and was also a member of the club's High Performance Youth Program in New Zealand.

An exciting outside back, Morgan began the 2018 season with the club's Jersey Flegg side before finishing with the successful reserve grade team who claimed both the Intrust Super Premiership and National State Championship.

Harper was rewarded for his efforts with a spot in the Junior Kiwis team.

TOP 30:

Adam Elliott, Aiden Tolman, Brandon Wakeham, Chris Smith, Christian Crichton, Corey Harawira-Naera, Danny Fualalo, Dylan Napa, Fa'amanu Brown, Francis Tualau, Jack Cogger, Jayden Okunbor, Jeremy Marshall-King, John Olive, Josh Jackson, Kerrod Holland, Kieran Foran, Lachlan Lewis, Marcelo Montoya, Michael Lichaa, Morgan Harper, Nick Meaney, Ofahiki Ogden, Raymond Faitala-Mariner, Reimis Smith, Renouf To'omaga, Rhyse Martin, Sauaso Sue, Will Hopoate, Zac Saddler


Tui Katoa, James Roumanos, Jarred Anderson

Harper's Highlights