You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL State Championships Team List v Redcliffe Dolphins

The Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs have confirmed their team to face the Redcliffe Dolphins in the National Rugby League State Championship at ANZ Stadium on Sunday September 30.

Steve Georgallis has made no changes to his side that defeated the Newtown Jets last weekend 18-12 to claim the New South Wales Intrust Super premiership at Leichhardt Oval.

Rhyse Martin will once again lead the team out as Captain, while Greg Eastwood will run out for the final time in the blue and white.

This weekend's match will also see five-eighth Josh Cleeland play his 50th game for the club.
Chris Smith and Lachlan Burr will both line up again after making a successful return from injury last weekend.

This weekend's game pits the winners of the New South Wales Intrust Super Premiership and the Queensland Cup against each other.

The game was introduced in 2014 as a curtain- raiser to the NRL match on Grand Final day, with the winner crowned NRL State Champions.

The Bulldogs opponents, Redcliffe Dolphins beat the Easts Tigers 36-22 at Suncorp Stadium to claim the Queensland Intrust Super Cup title.


1. Mason Cerruto 2. Josh Bergamin 3. Morgan Harper 4. John Olive 5. Jayden Okunbor 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Nu Brown 8. Renouf To'omaga 9. Zac Woolford 10. Francis Tualau 11. Ofahiki Ogden 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Greg Eastwood 14. Bronson Garlick 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Chris Smith 19. Zac Cardassilaris

2018 Grand Final Day Schedule: Sunday September 30, ANZ Stadium

1:35pm- NRL Holden Women's Premiership Grand Final 2018: Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters
3:40pm- NRL Intrust Super State Championship 2018: Bulldogs vs Redcliffe Dolphins
6:30pm- Pre-game
7:20pm- NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final: Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters
All games will be broadcasted live on Wide World of Sports, Channel 9

Previous State Championship Winners:

2014- Northern Pride
2015- Ipswich Jets
2016- Illawarra Cutters
2017- Penrith Panthers


All games will be televised on Channel Nine in NSW and Queensland.

Viewers in Victoria, South Australia and Western Australia can watch the NRLW and interstate matches on Gem, the NRL grand final will be on Nine.

Sky NZ will broadcast all three games in New Zealand.


Watch NRL is the official way to stream every NRL match LIVE & on demand.

This service is not available from Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands.
Full details here on international coverage here.