You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Jets

Steve Georgallis has finalised his team to take on the Newtown Jets in the Intrust Super Premiership grand final at Leichhardt Oval, 3:10pm.

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Josh Bergamin
3. Morgan Harper
4. John Olive
5. Jayden Okunbor
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Fa'amanu Brown
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford
10. Francis Tualau
11. Ofahiki Ogden
12. Rhyse Martin
13. Greg Eastwood
14. Bronson Garlick
15. Lachlan Burr
16. Jack Nelson
17. Chris Smith
19. Zac Cardassilaris