You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Prelim Final Team List v Dragons

The Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs Intrust Super Premiership team has been named to face the St George Illawarra Dragons in the preliminary final on Sunday September 16, 5pm at Leichhardt Oval.

Francis Tualau has been named in the front-row with Ofahiki Ogden shifting to the second row, replacing the injured Asipeli Fine.

Fine suffered a dislocated hip and fractured pelvis during the club's Intrust Super Premiership semi-final win.

Canterbury come into the third week of the finals following a 34-24 victory over the Wyong Roos last weekend.

The Bulldogs and Dragons have met twice throughout 2018 and on both occasions, St George have come away with one-point victories.

"We haven't beaten the Dragons this year, so they're going to be tough. We need to aim up this weekend. We have a bit to work on, but it will be a good challenge," Rhyse Martin added.

The winner will advance to the grand final and set up a clash with either the Penrith Panthers or Newtown Jets.

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Josh Bergamin
3. Morgan Harper
4. John Olive
5. Jayden Okunbor
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Matt Frawley
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Fa'amanu Brown
10. Francis Tualau
11. Ofahiki Ogden
12. Rhyse Martin
13. Greg Eastwood
14. Zac Woolford
15. Lachlan Burr
16. Jack Nelson
17. Bronson Garlick