You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Finals Week Two Game Day Information

All the information you need to know ahead of our finals week two games at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah this Sunday, September 9. 


Jersey Flegg Semi- Final | Bulldogs v Cronulla Sharks 5:30pm kick-off. The winner will advance to the preliminary final, while the season will be over for the defeated side.

TEAM- 1. Blake Clayton 2. Frank Kuresa 3. Isaiah Tass 4. Matt Doorey 5. Tui Katoa 6. Alex Seve 7. Brandon Wakeham 8. Eli El-Zakhem 9. Zac Hetherinton 10. Kayne Kalache 11. Javvier Pitovao 12. Dalton Smith 13. Samuel Radovu 14. Ryan Gray 15. Sua Aiiloilo 16. Peni Teaupa 17. Austin Dias 19. Kyle Cassel


Intrust Super Premiership Semi-Final | Bulldogs v Wyong Roos 7:30pm kick- off. This game will be televised live on Fox League (Channel 502).


TEAM: 1. Mason Cerruto 2. Tom Carr 3. Morgan Harper 4. John Olive 5. Josh Bergamin 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Matt Frawley 8. Renouf To'omaga 9. Nu Brown 10. Ofahiki Ogden 11. Asipeli Fine 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Greg Eastwood 14. Zac Woolford 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Bronson Garlick 19. Jayden Okunbor 23. Francis Tualau


Adults: $10

Free entry for pensioners & children aged 12 and under.


Carlton train station is a 5-10 minute walk to the oval. 

Most streets within the Kogarah CBD have enforceable time restricted parking.

There are four (4) parking stations within easy walking distance to Kogarah Station.. Fees are involved in the first three parking stations.

They are located at:

  • Kogarah Town Square (entry via Derby Street)
  • Kogarah Town Centre (entry via ramp from Railway Pde)
  • Hospital Car Park (entry via South Street)
  • Rail commuter car park (entry via Station Street)

If you require disabled parking at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah you must hold a mobility Parking Scheme sticker to qualify. 

Further parking is available in surrounding streets for Jubilee Oval, Kogarah.

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.