You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail v Cronulla Sharks

Dean Pay has finalised his team for our final game of the season against the Cronulla Sharks at ANZ Stadium.


1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Reimis Smith
6 Lachlan Lewis
7 Matt Frawley
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 David Klemmer
11 Josh Jackson
12 Rhyse Martin
13 Adam Elliott
14 Jeremy Marshall-King
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Ofahiki Ogden
17 Greg Eastwood

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.