You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Wenty Magpies

Steve Georgallis has confirmed his line-up to take on the Wenty Magpies at Ringrose Park, Sunday 3:00pm.

Final squad:

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Tom Carr
3. Josh Bergamin
16. Morgan Harper
5. Jayden Okunbor 
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Nu Brown
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford 
22. Lachlan Burr
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Bronson Garlick
13. Clay Priest
14. Jesse Martin
15. Jack Nelson
17. Zac Cardissalaris
23. Francis Tualau 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.