You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List v Eels

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Jersey Flegg team will play the Parramatta Eels for the first time this season, at Ringrose Park on Sunday, 1:00pm.

Canterbury cemented their spot in the 2018 finals series after defeating the North Sydney Bears last Saturday at Belmore Sports Ground, 32-6.

Peni (Beni) Teaupa has been named on the bench and will play his second game with the Jersey Flegg side following his debut last week against the North Sydney Bears.

Brandon Wakeham will pair with Nikau Williams in the halves.

The Parramatta Eels currently sit in fifth position on the ladder and come in to the fixture off the back of a bye.

Win, lose or draw the Bulldogs will remain in seventh position heading into the finals.

FINAL TEAM- 1. Alex Seve 2. Blake Clayton 3. Isaiah Tass 4. Frank Kuresa 5. Malachi Morgan 6. Nikau Williams 7. Brandon Wakeham 8. Elie El-Zakhem 9. Zac Hetherington 10. Kayne Kalache 11. Sua Aiiloilo 12. Jacob Winterstein 13. Samuel Radovu 14. Kyle Cassel 15. Austin Dias 16. Peni Teaupa 17. Logan Hauff 19. Matt Doorey

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.