You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 21 Late Mail v Broncos

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs coach Dean Pay has finalised his 17 for tonight's match with the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium.

Pay has made one change to his side with Matt Frawley replacing Jeremy Marshall-King in the halves.

24 year-old second-rower Chris Smith will play his first NRL match for the Bulldogs.


1. William Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Kerrod Holland 5. Reimis Smith 6.Lachlan Lewis 20. Matt Frawley 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. Danny Fualalo 11. Josh Jackson 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Adam Elliot 14. Fa'amanu Brown 15. Greg Eastwood 16. Ofahiki Ogden 17. Chris Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.