You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Warriors

Intrust Super Premiership coach, Steve Georgallis has confirmed his team to take on the Warriors today at 1:00pm, Belmore Sports Ground.


Final Team:
5. Josh Bergamin
2. Tom Carr
3. Morgan Harper
4. John Olive
16. Jayden Okunbor
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Matt Frawley
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford 
10. Francis Tualau
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Chris Smith
13. Jack Nelson
14. Bronson Garlick
15. Lachlan Burr
17. Jesse Martin 
19. D'Rhys Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.