You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Round 20 Team

Wests Tigers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Friday night.

Cleary has named rookie Luke Garner in the the second-row for Josh Aloiai who is out with a broken hand, while Robbie Rochow returns to the squad on the interchange bench.

Jacob Liddle, Chris McQueen, Pita Godinet and Malakai Watene-Zelezniak have been named as reserves.

Round 20 Team List v Wests Tigers


1. Moses Mbye
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Esan Marsters
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Corey Thompson
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Russell Packer (capt.)
9. Robbie Farah
10. Ben Matulino
11. Michael Chee Kam
12. Luke Garner
13. Elijah Taylor
14. Alex Twal
15. Sauaso Sue
16. Robbie Rochow
17. Matt Eisenhuth
18. Jacob Liddle
19. Chris McQueen
20. Pita Godinet
21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.