You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Final Squad to face Wests Magpies

Steve Georgallis has confirmed his squad to face the Wests Magpies today at 1:00pm, Belmore Sports Ground.

1. Mason Cerruto 
2. Tom Carr
3. Morgan Harper
4. John Olive
5. Josh Bergamin
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Matt Frawley
8. Renouf To'omaga
9. Zac Woolford
10. Francis Tualau
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Chris Smith
20. Ofahiki Ogden

13. Jack Nelson 
14. Bronson Garlick
15. Lachie Burr
17. Jayden Okunbor


Wests Magpies: 1. Watson Heleta 2. Harrison O'Toole 3. Braden Robson 4. Leighton Tali 5. Lucas Price 6. Tyson Gamble 7. Pita Godinet 8. Timothy Grant 13. Patrice Siolo 10. Oliver Clark 11. Chris McQueen 12. Robert Rochow 14. Bayley Sironen (c) 15. J. Ratuvakacereivalu 16. Cowen Epere 18. Sam McIntyre 21. Kurt Aldridge 

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.