You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail v Eels Round 19

Dean Pay has finalised his line-up to take on the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Greg Eastwood makes a return to the side and will come off the interchange bench. Ofahiki Ogden is the player omitted to make way for Eastwood.

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Kerrod Holland
5 Reimis Smith
6 Lachlan Lewis
7 Jeremy Marshall-King
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 David Klemmer
11 Josh Jackson
12 Rhyse Martin
13 Adam Elliott
14 Fa'amanu Brown
15 Clay Priest
17 Danny Fualalo
19 Greg Eastwood