You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs squad named to take on Bulldogs

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their 22-man squad for their Round 18 fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this Saturday 14 July at the family-friendly time of 3pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named Hymel Hunt to replace Greg Inglis (broken thumb) at centre and Mark Nicholls replaces the suspended Jason Clark on the bench in the only changes from their round 16 win over North Queensland.

Seibold has also named his three State of Origin representatives to back up from Wednesday night's third Origin game, but a five-man reserves bench – including new recruit Matt McIlwrick – has been named as cover.

Rabbitohs Team:

1 Alex Johnston, 2 Campbell Graham, 3 Hymel Hunt, 4 Dane Gagai, 5 Robert Jennings, 6 Cody Walker, 7 Adam Reynolds, 8 Thomas Burgess, 9 Damien Cook, 10 George Burgess, 11 John Sutton, 12 Angus Crichton, 13 Sam Burgess
Interchange: 14 Adam Doueihi, 15 Cameron Murray, 16 Mark Nicholls, 17 Tevita Tatola
Reserves: 18 Matthew McIlwrick, 19 Braidon Burns, 20 Dean Britt, 21 Kyle Turner, 22 Billy Brittain

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.