You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dean Pay has finalised the squad for our Round 16 clash against the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Lachlan Lewis and Ofahiki will make their NRL debut with Fa'amanu Brown & Danny Fualalo returning from injury. 

1. Will Hopoate
2. Brett Morris
3. Kerrod Holland
4. Marcelo Montoya
5. Reimis Smith
6. Lachie Lewis
7. Jeremy Marshall-King
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Lichaa
10. David Klemmer
11. Josh Jackson
12. Rhyse Martin
13. Adam Elliott
14. Fa'amanu Brown
15. Danny Fualalo
16. Ofahiki Ogden
17. Greg Eastwood

COACH Dean Pay