You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Round 14 Team List

Our Round 14 Jersey Flegg game has been postponed to this Saturday at North Sydney Oval.

Coach, Brad Henderson has confirmed the line up to take on the Bears at 9:00am this Saturday June 30.


1. Blake Clayton
2. Frank Kuresa
3. Isaiah Tass
4. Jake Averillo
5. Malachi Morgan
6. Alex Seve
7. Brandon Wakeham
8. Daniel Sakisi
9. Zac Hetherington
10. Kayne Kalache
11. Javvier Pitovao
12. Dalton Smith
13. Sam Radovu
14. Ryan Gray
15. Matt Doorey
15. Elie El- Zakhem
17. Jacob Winterstein
19. Zac Saddler
20. Pule Sua
21. Nikau Williams
22. Jonty Timoti

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.