You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Reserve Grades Team Lists

Here are our Intrust Super Premiership and Jersey Flegg squads to take Belmore Sports Ground against the Panthers on Saturday.

Jersey Flegg Round 15 v Panthers Belmore Sports Ground at 11:00am

1. Blake Clayton 2. Frank Kuresa 3. Isaiah Tass 4. Jake Averillo 5. Malachi Morgan 6. Alex Seve 7. Brandon Wakeham 8. Daniel Dakisi 9. Zac Hetherington 10. Kayne Kalache 11. Javvier Pitovao 12. Dalton Smith 13. Samuel Radovu 14. Reuben Taylor 15. Sua Aiiloilo 16. John Salatielu 17. Jacob Winterstein 19. Josh Wilkinson 20. Matt Doorey 21. Elie El-Zakham 22. Nikau Williams
Coach: Brad Henderson

Intrust Super Premiership Round 15 v Panthers Belmore Sports Ground at 12:45pm

1. Josh Bergamin 2. Tuipulotu Katoa 3. Morgan Harper 4. Jarred Anderson 5. Reimis Smith 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Lachie Lewis 8. Greg Eastwood 9. Zac Woolford 10. Francis Tualau 11. Asipeli Fine 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Ofahiki Ogden 14. Bronson Garlick 15. Lachie Burr 16. Jack Nelson 17. Jesse Martin 19. Hayden Ashcroft Coach: Steve Georgallis

Harvey Norman Women's NSW Premiership Round 11 v CRL Newcastle Sunday at 11am

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.