You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List v Newtown Jets

Our Intrust Super Premiership are coming off a back of a 24-20 loss last week to the Wyong Roos. 

Currently sitting fourth on the ISP ladder, they will be looking to secure the two points at Henson Park against the Newtown Jets. 

Nu Brown has suffered a dislocated elbow and torn ligaments, which will see him miss up to eight weeks.

Renouf To'omaga and Kerrod Holland will return from first grade, with Morgan Harper and Tuipulotu Katoa being promoted from our Under 20s squad. 

Intrust Super Premiership v Newtown Jets Saturday June 2, 3:00pm, Henson Park

Steve Georgallis' 19-man squad is: 

1. Josh Bergamin
2. Tuipulotu Katoa
3. Morgan Harper
4. Jarred Anderson
5. Reimis Smith
6. Kerrod Holland
7. Lachlan Lewis (c)
8. Greg Eastwood
9. Michael Lichaa
10. Renouf To'omaga 
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Jack Nelson
13. Ofahiki Ogden
14. Zac Woolford
15. Bronson Garlick
16. Francis Tualau
17. Jayden Okunbor 
19. Lachie Burr
20. Jesse Martin

Josh Cleeland will miss the game due to personal reasons and will return next week. 



Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.