You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SQUAD | Women's City

The NSWRL has today named an extended Women's City squad for the upcoming Harvey Norman Women's National Championship, to be played on 1-3 June.

The 22-player squad, featuring seven Harvey Norman NSW Women's incumbents, will take part in the tournament on the Gold Coast, competing against NSW Country, Queensland Country, Queensland City, the Australian Defence Force and the Combined Affiliate States.

Players from the NSW City and Country teams will compete for places in the Holden Women's State of Origin, to be held on Friday, 22 June at North Sydney Oval.

The Women's City Squad is as follows:

 JerseyName Club 
1 Taleena Simon South Sydney Rabbitohs
Jess Sergis  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks
Corban McGregor  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks 
Shontelle Stowers  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks 
Patricia Raikadroka  Mounties
Lavina O'Mealey South Sydney Rabbitohs
Maddie Studdon  South Sydney Rabbitohs 
Chloe Caldwell  South Sydney Rabbitohs 
Rebecca Riley  South Sydney Rabbitohs 
10  Elianna Walton  Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
11  Jackie-Anne Tahu  Mounties 
12  Eliza Wilson  Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 
13  Simaima Taufa  Mounties 
14  Nita Maynard  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks
15  Montana Fonua  Cabramatta Two Blues
16  Courtney Yassarie  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks 
17  Karol-Ann Tanevesi  Mounties
18  Botille Yvette-Walsh  Cabramatta Two Blues 
19  Teina Clark  Cabramatta Two Blues 
20  Sharnita Woodman Mounties
21 Kate Mullaly  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks
22  Christine Pauli Penrith Brothers
Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.