You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Dragons

Steve Georgallis has finalised his squad to take on the Dragons today at Belmore Sports Ground, 3pm.

Final Team:

1. Mason Cerruto
2. Josh Bergamin
3. Lachie Lewis 
4. John Olive
5. Reimis Smith
6. Josh Cleeland
7. Nu Brown
8. Greg Eastwood
9. Michael Lichaa
16. Clay Priest
11. Asipeli Fine
12. Jack Nelson
13. Ofahiki Ogden
14. Zac Woolford
15. Lachlan Burr
17. Jayden Okunbor
19. Bronson Garlick

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.