You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail Round 10 v Parramatta Eels

Dean Pay has finalised our 1-17 squad for Round 10 against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.


1. Moses Mbye
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Morris
4. Will Hopoate
5. Marcelo Montoya
6. Matt Frawley
7. Kieran Foran
8. Aaron Woods
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
15. Danny Fualalo
11. Josh Jackson
12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13. Rhyse Martin
14. Adam Elliott
10. David Klemmer
16. Renouf To'omaga
17. Kerrod Holland

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.