You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 9: NRL Team List v Brisbane Broncos

The Bulldogs have made one change to their squad for the Thursday night clash with the Broncos in Brisbane with front rower Clay Priest replacing Greg Eastwood.

Priest made his NRL debut for the Canberra Raiders in 2016 and made 31 appearances for the men in green during his two seasons at the club.

David Klemmer will also play his 100th NRL game on Thursday night. 

The full squad is: 



1. Moses Mbye
2. Brett Morris
3. Josh Morris
4. Will Hopoate
5. Marcelo Montoya
6. Jeremy Marshall-King
7. Kieran Foran
8. Aaron Woods
9. Michael Lichaa
10. David Klemmer
11. Josh Jackson
12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13. Adam Elliott
14. Clay Priest
15. Danny Fualalo
16. Asipeli Fine
17. Kerrod Holland
19. John Olive

20. Rhyse Martin
21. Renouf To'omaga
23. Matt Frawley

Coach - Dean Pay