You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 9 Lower Grade Teams

Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership: Bulldogs v Mounties, Saturday 5th May, 4:30pm, Belmore Sports Ground

1. Cindy Edwards 2. Priscilla Younes 3. Grace Clarke 4. Grace Li 5. Joy Tedeschi 6. Amarah Shillingsworth 7. Inangaro Maraeara 8. Stephanie Wilson 9. Hayley Tipene 17. Luti Kosema 11. Lakeisha Tipene 12. Eliza Wilson 13. Candice Clay 10. Elianna Walton 14. Taylah Gray 16. Jennifer Winterstein 18. Monica Dann

Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup: Bulldogs v Wentworthville Magpies, Saturday 5th May, 6:30pm, Belmore Sports Ground

1. Mason Cerruto 2. Tom Carr 3. Joshua Bergamin 4. John Olive 5. Reimis Smith 6. Josh Cleeland 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Greg Eastwood 9. Nu Brown 10. Renouf To'omaga 11. Asipeli Fine 12. Jack Nelson 13. Ofahiki Ogden 14. Bronson Garlick 15. Lachlan Burr 16. Francis Tualau 17. Jayden Okunbor

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.