You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Late Mail v Blacktown Workers

Intrust Super Premiership squad has been finalised by coach, Steve Georgallis. 


Final squad:

1. Mason Cerruto
20. Tom Carr
2. Josh Bergamin
4. John Olive
5. Reimis Smith
6. Josh Cleeland
3. Lachie Lewis
8. Francis Tualau
9. Nu Brown
10. Renouf To'omaga
11. Jayden Okunbor
15. Jack Nelson
14. Bronson Garlick
13. Ofahiki Ogden
16. Lachlan Burr
17. Clay Priest
19. D'Rhys Miller

Kick off is at 3:15pm at Belmore Sports Ground.