You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 8 v Panthers

Dean Pay has finalised his 1-17 to take on the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium tonight, 7:50pm.


Final squad:

1 Moses Mbye
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Will Hopoate
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Jeremy Marshall-King
7 Kieran Foran
8 Aaron Woods
9 Michael Lichaa
10 David Klemmer
11 Josh Jackson
12 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
13 Adam Elliott
14 Asipeli Fine
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Greg Eastwood
17 Kerrod Holland

Acknowledgement of Country

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs respect and honour the Darug and Eora nations, who are the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.